Archiving and Deleting Project

Archiving Project

You can archive a project under Manage > Projects by clicking Archive Project button at the bottom of project listing.

You cannot able to post timesheet when the project is archive.

When hover on the project, a menu displayed at the top right and Click on the star icon to view the archive project option.
Archiving Project
When project is archived it list only on the archived list by choosing Archive Project button at the bottom of project listing,

When hover on the project, a menu displayed at the top right and Click on the star icon to view the unarchive and delete project option.

You can unarchive project when you wish to enable the project to post time entry.

Deleting Project

Delete option is available only if the project have no invoiced or uninvoiced hours.

You can not able to retrieve the project information once it is deleted.